A Very Arc-ish Readathon TBR

a very arcish readathon

The super lovely Aimal is hosting A Very Arc-ish Readathon this April and it is exactly what I need. You can find out all you need to sign up here. Also huge credit to her for the gorgeous graphic she designed for the challenge!

The idea is to work on reading through our ARCs throughout April in the aim to reduce those NetGalley shelves or maybe even a physical pile. I know that I certainly need to reduce the number of eARCs that are on my NetGalley shelf and get that rating of mine back up.

I’m not sure how many ARCs I will get through but what I like about this challenge is that there is no pressure. It’s purely just for us to read as many as we can and feel good about it!

I’ll be aiming to read 6 ARCs this month from the below options (it depends what mood I find myself in!)

The State of Grace  Last Breath (Detective Erika Foster, #4)  One Of Us Is Lying  Perfect (Flawed, #2)

Queens of Geek  The Upside of Unrequited  Sweetpea  The Breakdown

Letters to the Lost  Seven Days of You  If Birds Fly Back  Who Runs the World?

Maybe I’ll read 6 of these, maybe I’ll read 6 others, who knows? Either way this challenge is a great encouragement to work my way through some NetGalley titles!


lets-talk

Do you have many ARCs to read? 

Are you going to join the challenge?


name


Follow me on Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin’ or Goodreads. Comments are always warmly welcome.

7 responses to “A Very Arc-ish Readathon TBR

  1. Pingback: Sunday Summary 09.04.2017 | Kelly's Rambles·

Leave a Reply

